Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
theorchards

Parents information

Dates for your diaries 2021/2022

Friday 3rd September Back to school
Friday 22nd October - Break up for half term
Monday 1st November Back to school
Friday 17th December  - Christmas party and break up for holidays – 12pm finish
Wednesday 5th January     - Back to school
Friday 18th February - Break up for half term
Monday 28th February Back to school
Friday 8th April - Break up for Easter holidays – 12pm finish
Monday 25th April - Back to school
Monday 2nd May - May bank holiday – preschool is closed
Friday 27th May - Break up for half term
Monday 6th June   Bank holiday - preschool is closed
Tuesday 7th June - Back to school
Wednesday 20th July End of term party and break up for Summer holidays - 12pm finish

Policies and Procedures

Form for parents

OFSTED parent view

NSPCC

Uniform

There is no requirement to wear uniform to The Orchard but please use the order form below should you wish to purchase uniform items.

 
The uniform is a high quality polo-shirt and sweatshirt which is personalised with the Orchard emblem. It is durable and easy to wash.
Wearing a uniform also helps with preparation for Primary School, and makes those busy mornings a bit easier to manage!
 
Please indicate which uniform you would like to order.
 

     

 

 

“The management team ensures that all children make good progress from their starting points and have a happy and enjoyable pre-school experience” “Children develop good levels of independence in preparation for their move to school”

Event Calendar




Latest News

    Our Gallery

      © Copyright 2020 The Orchard Preschool     |      Registered Charity Number 1028227     |     Hosted by NurseryWeb (FootfallCam Company