Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
theorchards

Parents information

Dates for your diaries 2022/2023

Tuesday 6th September Back to school
Friday 21st October - Break up for half term
Monday 31st October Back to school
Friday 16th December  - Christmas party and break up for holidays – 12pm finish
Wednesday 4th January     - Back to school
Friday 10th February - Break up for half term
Monday 20th February Back to school
Friday 31st March - Break up for Easter holidays – 12pm finish
Monday 17th April - Back to school
Monday 1st May - May bank holiday – preschool is closed
Friday 26th May - Break up for half term
Tuesday 6th June - Back to school
Thursday 20th July Break up for Summer holidays - 12 noon finish

Policies and Procedures

Form for parents

OFSTED

NSPCC

Oxfordshire County Councils Early Years Pupil Premium webpage

Click here to learn more

Information about the new EYFS

Click here to learn more

Uniform

There is no requirement to wear uniform to The Orchard but please use the order form below should you wish to purchase uniform items.

 
The uniform is a high quality polo-shirt and sweatshirt which is personalised with the Orchard emblem. It is durable and easy to wash.
Wearing a uniform also helps with preparation for Primary School, and makes those busy mornings a bit easier to manage!
 
Please indicate which uniform you would like to order.
 

     

 

 

“The management team ensures that all children make good progress from their starting points and have a happy and enjoyable pre-school experience” “Children develop good levels of independence in preparation for their move to school”

Event Calendar

Latest News

    Our Gallery

      © Copyright 2020 The Orchard Preschool     |      Registered Charity Number 1028227     |     Hosted by NurseryWeb (FootfallCam Company