Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
theorchards

News & Events

Dates for your diaries 2020/2021

Thursday 3rd September Back to school
Friday 23rd October - Break up for half term
Monday 2nd November Back to school
Friday 18th December  - Christmas party and break up for holidays – 12pm finish
Tuesday 5th January     - Back to school
Friday 12th February - Break up for half term
Monday 22nd February Back to school
Wednesday 31st March - Break up for Easter holidays – 12pm finish
Monday 19th April - Back to school
Monday 3rd May - May bank holiday – preschool is closed
Friday 28th May - Break up for half term
Monday 7th June - Back to school
Tuesday 20th July End of term party and break up for Summer holidays - 12pm finish

     

 

 

“The management team ensures that all children make good progress from their starting points and have a happy and enjoyable pre-school experience” “Children develop good levels of independence in preparation for their move to school”

Event Calendar




Latest News

    Our Gallery

      © Copyright 2020 The Orchard Preschool     |      Registered Charity Number 1028227     |     Hosted by NurseryWeb (FootfallCam Company